Exploring and Understanding the 7 Chakra Points


Crown Chakra

Located at the top of the head. Connect with your spirituality, knowingness and connect with human nature.

Third Eye Chakra

Located at the center of the brows. Open your mind to decision making, internal intuition and imagination.

Throat Chakra

Located at the throat. Use your voice for personal expression and communication.

Heart Chakra

Located at the centre of the chest. Enhance your personal relationships and ability to love.

Solar Plexus

Located just below the ribcage. Embrace your personal power, self-control and self-confidence.

Sacral Chakra

Located in the lower abdomen just below the navel. Explore personal feelings, sex drive and sexual pleasure.

Root Chakra

Located at the base of the spine. Connect with your personal energy and well-being for maximum potential.